LAWYERS AND LEGAL STAFF

The Collective Experience and Knowledge of our Lawyers and Legal Staff across our Practice Areas Position MUNERA to Deliver on its Commitment to Excellence in Legal and Client Services
Alexander-Munera-Munera-Law

Alexander G. Munera

MEng, MBA, JD | Principal Lawyer

alexander@munera.ca
416.850.5371 (Ext 1)
English, Spanish, French, Portuguese.

Profile

Susana-Mijares-Munera-Law

Susana Mijares

BCL, LLM, JD | Associate Lawyer

susana@munera.ca
416.850.5371 (Ext 2)
English, Spanish

Profile

Adriana Chimirel

BA, JD, LLM | Associate Lawyer

adriana@munera.ca
416.850.5371 (Ext 3)
English, Romanian, French, Spanish

Profile

Fatma Uyuklu

BA, JD | Associate Lawyer

fatma@munera.ca
647.728.7925
English, Turkish, Kurmanji

Profile

Udani-Perera-Munera-Law

Udani Perera

​BA, JD | Associate Lawyer

udani@munera.ca
416.850.5371 (Ext 7)
English, Sinhala

Profile

Brent A. Mendiola

​BA, JD | Student-at-Law

brent@munera.ca
416.850.5371 (Ext 9)
English, Filipino, French, Italian

Profile

Saisha Mahil

BA, MA, JD | Student-at-Law

saisha@munera.ca 
416.850.5371 (Ext 10)
English, Punjabi

Profile

Maria-Alejandra Trivella-Munera-Law

Maria A. Trivella

BCL, MFin, LP | Office Manager

maria@munera.ca
416.850.5371 (Ext 8)
English, Spanish

Profile