LAWYERS AND LEGAL STAFF

The Collective Experience and Knowledge of our Lawyers and Legal Staff across our Practice Areas Position MUNERA to Deliver on its Commitment to Excellence in Legal and Client Services
Alexander Munera | MUNERA Canadian Law Firm

Alexander G. Munera

MEng, MBA, JD | Principal Lawyer

alexander@munera.ca
1877.366.7589 (Ext 1)
English, Spanish, French, Portuguese.

Profile

ADRIANA CHIMIREL | MUNERA Canadian Law Firm

Adriana Chimirel

BA, JD, LLM | Associate Lawyer

adriana@munera.ca
416.850.5371 (Ext 3)
English, Romanian, French, Spanish

Profile

FATMA UYUKLU | MUNERA Canadian Law Firm

Fatma Uyuklu

BA, JD | Associate Lawyer

fatma@munera.ca
1877.366.7589 (Ext 4)
English, Turkish, Kurmanji

Profile

BRENT MENDIOLA | MUNERA Canadian Law Firm

Brent A. Mendiola

​BA, JD | Student-at-Law

brent@munera.ca
1877.366.7589 (Ext 5)
English, Filipino, French, Italian

Profile

SHAISHA MAHIL | MUNERA Canadian Law Firm

Saisha Mahil

BA, MA, JD | Student-at-Law

saisha@munera.ca 
1877.366.7589 (Ext 6)
English, Punjabi

Profile

Jessica Okoedion | MUNERA Canadian Law Firm

Jessica Okoedion

LC | Law Clerk

jessica@munera.ca
1877.366.7589 (Ext 7)
English, Edo Language (Nigerian Dialect)

Profile

LILY TRAN | MUNERA Canadian Law Firm

Lily Tran

BID | Marketing Director

lily@munera.ca
1877.366.7589 (Ext 8)
English, Cantonese, Vietnamese

Profile